What a Difference a Dick Makes

caitlyn-rachel I would like someone to mansplain me the difference. (It needs mansplaining ’cause no rational argument makes sense.) All y’all lefty-liberal-third-wave-pomo-queertheorists better get your story straight because right now you look like hypocrites or mental defectives, one. And the right wingers have figured it out. ETA: Oh look, some men have kindly volunteered to tell me what I should think! Mighty white of them to take pity on my laydee brain — you know all that estrogen makes me not able to understand logic. It’s not their fault I still don’t comprehend a word they’re saying.

Rachel didn’t want to be Black because she *felt* Black, because Black is not a feeling. Black is an existence that was created for us by racists as a tool to justify ill-treatment and codify oppression into law.

It’s so weird how, when you change the words in that sentence to be about sex, not race, it still makes total sense!

Newsflash dickheads: ‘Caitlyn’ [sic] didn’t want to be a woman because he *felt* like a woman, because Woman is not a feeling. Woman is an existence that was created for us by misogynists as a tool to justify ill-treatment and codify oppression into law.”

All the mansplain in the world doesn’t change reality.

